Daily Personal Prayer With God. 25-03-21

in #heartchurch3 years ago

pexels-photo-5417912.jpeg
source

Good afternoon great people. Trust your day is going smoothly there.

It's another great day and another grace to have our Personal Prayer with God.

God said, whatever you ask by my name I will answer. I want you to embrace your faith.

GOD BLESS YOU AS YOU PRAY.

1. Everything inside of me that goes against God, good success, favour and progress be silenced and be consumed by the fire of Holy Ghost. Let my seed and tree of greatness receive Holy Ghost fertilizer to grow up speedily in Jesus name. Psalm 1:1-6.

2. Let me fulfil my days, Lord,make me a man or a woman of great impact and blessings to this dispensation. Use me to liberate many lives and families. Make me a person that will change the story of the hopeless and destitute in this nation. Isaiah 65:19-24.

3. In every place, let me know how to behave, answer or take step. Give me wisdom above contemporaries and make me a Honorable person. Lord also grant me acceptability before the nation's of the world as your son and chosen.

Conclusion

The bible says, pray without season. Pray when have time and power to pray, because there is time that you would not have time to pray. The prayer you pray today would work for you tomorrow (future)

Thank you for you time.

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once.

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

Still Me, @Princefm.

WE ARE ACOM

Screenshot_20210322-095058.png

Follow ACOM Discord 👇
https://discord.gg/7TDFMgwHdC

Enjoy! Check us out at👇
https://acom.uno/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65