Daily Solution Prayer Point.

in #heartchurch2 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-3796549.jpeg
Image Source

Good day my great people. Trust you all have awesome holiday. Also, we thank God for another great day like this, it's by grace for us to be a living soul.

As second quarter of the year is running out, and you think you have never achieve your goals. I want to assure that when you pray, determine, believe in yourself and believe in God that he can do all things. God never failed and He would never failed.

Remember, God said, ask......you shall receive, seek.........you shall found and knock.........the door shall open. God doesn't joke with His words, whatever He says, He would surely do.

Let Pray;

God Bless You As You Pray

  • Lord, include my name in the book of remembrance, all the blessings You promise my fore father's be restored to me. And people shall rejoice with me this month.
  • Father, make this month a month of perfection, favour, help and settlement for me. Gather all the past 4th month blessings that I have not receive and give it to me this month.

Henceforth, don't let your Joy, faithfulness, love and peace depart from me and my family. Let the rest of my life withness your divine favour and grace in Jesus name.

Conclusion

Prayer is the only way to overcome many challenges in life. God never fail, He never change and He remain forever. What you need is to seek His face, believe when you ask and He's ready to answer you.

This post appeared here it is my original work and You will find this post later (after posting it here) on my other blog Hive, Blurt, UHive and all with the same username; @princefm

Thank you for your time.

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

Still Me @princefm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63