Daily Solution Prayer Point

in #heartchurch2 years ago

pexels-arina-krasnikova-5418308.jpg
Image Source

Good Day to you my precious people, trust you are enjoying your day. And thank God it's another beautiful day. May His name be exalted.

We give glory to God Almighty for His mercy that sufficient for us, His power that strengthen us to continue in ongoing Lent. I pray, the Lord will continue to strengthen and uphold us till the end. Amen.

Remember, God said, ask......you shall receive, seek.........you shall found and knock.........the door shall open.

This post is all about prayer, because I know this prayer might be useful for somebody out there. Sometimes, when i meditating in my Bible before I pray, I picked some prayer point on where I red and I feel like to share it all my readers. Not that I am trying to say a story in Bible passage, but I used Bible passage to back up any prayer point I am sharing.

Let Pray;

God Bless You As You Pray

  • "And wheresoever he taketh him, he teareth him he fometh, gnashet with his teeth and pinneth away" Lord, because my fasting and prayer will not go in vain, so I decree that the wicked people will not prevail over my life, every step to disorganize and disabilities my life be consumed by fire and my household in Jesus name. Amen. Mark 9:18-29. KJV.
  • I pray by faith, let every wall of Jericho on my way to success, settlement, victory, glory and enthronement collapse and be consumed by fire. I receive God's speed to enter into my land and my life of inheritance. Let my portion be given to me without delay in Jesus name. Hebrew 11:29-30 Joshua 6:1-10 NIV version.
  • "Say to the righteous, that it shall be well with them" I decree and pray that it shall be well with me, my prayers of many years would be answered this month and this year. Let me enjoy or eat the fruit of my labour and nothing will hinder my promotion in Jesus name. Isaiah 3:10, 65:21-24. AMP version

Conclusion

Stop struggling battle with life, call upon His Name, handover all your ways to God, whatsoever God ask you to do, do it and trust Him for He has done it.

This post appeared here it is my original work and You will find this post later (after posting it here) on my other blog Hive, Blurt, UHive and all with the same username; @princefm

Thank you for your time.

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

Still Me @princefm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74