Thank Someone Today!!!

in #heartchurch4 years ago

Do you believe that thanking someone gives us great impressions to others?

Although it is little, I tell you it has a great impact on someone especially to those who are in the midst of difficulties. 

I may not say that this is the only way to relieve the emotion but it helps us to go for more.  

So, whatever distinction, process, discouragement or whoever people surrounds you, learn to say THANK YOU. Not only that but most especially to Our Lord Jesus Christ who sacrifices His own Life to save us.  

Thank God for another year, another great opportunity, another blessing that I cannot compare than the old one.  

Thank you, Jesus, for the privilege to use by means of ministry.   

And to the one who read this message, I thank you for dropping by. 


Remember: Paul said, “I thank my God in all my remembrance of you”  

Philippians 1:3 

So, let's thank someone today...

Your Brother in Christ,

manzon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30