Find Peace.

in #heartchurch4 years ago

My beloved friends and brothers of Steemit God bless you greatly, and fill you with his love, peace, favor, joy, health in the name of Jesus Christ.

Peace, what is peace? It is tranquility, calm, calm in the life of a person.

The word of God tells us:

Peace I leave with you, my peace I give unto you: not as the world giveth, give I unto you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid. John 14:27

These things I have spoken unto you, that in me ye might have peace. In the world ye shall have tribulation: but be of good cheer; I have overcome the world. John 16:33

These things I have spoken unto you, that in me ye might have peace. In the world ye shall have tribulation: but be of good cheer; I have overcome the world.

Many times we get upset, because of the rent we have to pay, because we may not get a job, because we feel that we are in the middle of a family storm, and the like. But I know that my redeemer lives and will finally rise above the dust, said our brother JOB, in the midst of one of the most difficult tests ever recorded in the sacred scriptures.

To have peace in the midst of the storm, is to recognize that even if we do not see it, we know that our wonderful God is acting on our behalf and that each storm that we go through in this life is an opportunity to see his glory manifest in our lives, so Let us continue with our firm gaze on the Lord because he does not disappoint or forsake the one who puts his trust in him, and as his word says:

For whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved. Romans 10:13

So approach our God cry out with faith and you will not be disappointed, put your burdens in his hands and rest in his sweet presence:

Be careful for nothing; but in every thing by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God. And the peace of God, which passeth all understanding, shall keep your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus. Philippians 4:6-7

Enter your room and close the door and pray to your Father who is in the secret and your Father who is in the secret will reward you in public, give your burdens to the Lord in all prayers and prayers and He will grant you his peace and keep your heart And your thoughts in his presence.

FotoJet (47).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27