To the one who made me feel nothing...

in #heartbroken2 years ago

To the one who made me feel nothing...

Tell me how to reach the day
With those eyes i averted my way
Oh i wish i knew the love's bait in the day
My world crumbled because of the lies
They were as swinging tress liks swaying goodbyes

You made me love and trust you
Now I'm in the dark because of you
I wish you never said those words
You gave me heaven then took it away

Maybe it was a facade
Maybe it was all just ludicrous
Why so quite and mysterious
Why did i like it so much
Why did you always look at me and not speak
Why was i so obsessed
Time can heal all wounds
Is what they say
Well I'm just waiting for that to happen.

images.jpeg
Tears are those to ease damn burden
What's more painful than being forgotten?
From the pain you made me feel I'm everything
Yet you're the one who made me feel I'm nothing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50