You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Addicted to Her

in #heartbreak7 years ago

Thanks for sharing this post with us in the Unity Guild Discord server. It's an event that I resonate with on a deep level. I have been manipulated, used, battered and bruised by "Love", what you were doing for her is honorable. The eye opener for me was realizing what they did has more to do with the kind of person they are, and not the kind of person I am. And the beauty of right here and now is, now you can be you and not who you're expected or told or molded to be. There's freedom in that thought. I was caught up in a search for that one, that one who will love me through hell and back. At the end of the day that person is me. Not the me that anyone left me to be, but the me I truly am. It wasn't until I started questioning my darkness, facing it full on. That's when I really woke up. Any time you want a listening ear I'm here 💯♥♥♥

Sort:  

Thankyou thankyou thankyou. <3

Gotta keep sharing this metal music with ya for now. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60763.26
ETH 2638.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48