You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are boys really assholes, or is it that girls don't listen?

in #heartbreak6 years ago

Very well said. I wish all girls could have this knowledge. I know some people have to learn these things for themselves, but when they do, I hope they pass it along to others like you have. I hope people pass this along to others even if they haven't had to learn this lesson for themselves. It's not about getting any guy. It's about getting the guy that's best for you and, hopefully, you for him.

Sort:  

I am happy to keep the knowledge flowing for my fellow ladies! Most of what holds me back is my fear. I fear losing something that is alright. My greatest challenge has been to let go of the things that only make me 'some-what' happy and to have faith in my own ability to be strong on the things that make me truly happy. I think that is the case for so many people out there. "It's not about getting any guy. It's about getting the guy that's best for you and, hopefully, you for him." - great advice to follow.
Thanks for reading Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55213.27
ETH 2919.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.95