WHY MY LOVER

in #heartbreak6 years ago

You looked different from the rest
You told me you would love me till
the end
You said nothing can come between
what we feel for eachother
You promised a life time of love
I trusted you with my life
sad-teenager-crying-alone-holding-450w-712283341.jpg

To me you were sent from heaven
to heal my broken heart
And mend my torn feelings
You were supposed to be the reason
for my smile
The fountain of my happiness
The waterfall of my glow
And rainfall that waters my beauty
sad-alone-young-woman-sitting-450w-691002130.jpg

Buy why
Why did you turn bitter
Why did you sieze the rainfall
Why did you turn that sweet taste
into a sour taste
Why did you change the waterfall to
endless tears
Why my lover
girl-holding-broken-heart-concept-450w-532276495.jpg

You became a complete different
man with a different identity
It's like I never knew you
You threw me down from your arms
and I fell
I fell so hard that my bones where broken
You broke me totally
Why did you do it
Why my lover
beauty-girl-cry-450w-107716352.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @mirabella! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69