Tuesday trivia!

in #heartbreak4 days ago

I started dating my lecturer when I was in first year in college, he was married to his colleague but I didn't care, I loved him and he spoiled me rotten. He gave me money every month on the thirtieth, I always had the best hair and best dress at school. I graduated from college and we continued our relationship, the wife found out about us and tried to break us but failed, she ended up removing her fat self from the marriage and I became the new wife. He gave her and the kids the house and we moved to Japan. Today, I have two kids with him and I feel chubby and less beautiful. He doesn't spoil me anymore and we only make love when he's drunk. I only found out that he's cheating on me with a slim, beautiful girl that got admission into the college last year. This girl is sending me pictures of them on expensive vacations and 5 star restaurants. When I confront him, he tells me to leave if I'm tired of the marriage. I can't leave because I'm unemployed, I've been praying but nothing is changing. What can I do to break the relationship between the two of them? Should I arrest her with police or bear her to stupor?
Please advise this client of mine, she dropped this mail for me today, she will be reading your comments.
IMG-20240723-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20240723-WA0003.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67