HEARTBREAK: A Viewpoint of a Strong Person

in #heartbreak7 years ago

EB36A51C-A2E6-4CA1-8037-7FA292672A58.jpeg

Hi steemians! A friend of mine told me to write something about love heartbreak but with a viewpoint of a strong person. How will I do that? Just by thinking about it can make me run out of words. I don’t even know where to start because all this time, when talking about stuffs like this, I’m this fragile and weak. I even cry for God’s sake! How can you be strong in a situation that’s out of your control? But then something came up and that’s why I’m writing this.

I have 3 things to say in this blog and that is ACCEPT, MOVE ON AND CONTINUE LIVING.

ACCEPTING is the hardest part coz you’re still in denial at this moment. You’re hoping into something that once made you happy but some things may changed in an instant. Not because a person loves you that much now doesn’t mean he’ll never leave. Not because you’ve been together that long doesn’t mean you already have a security for a lifetime. As they said, people come and go. Maybe we just met them to learn from them and not to the extent that we force them to stay. Love isn’t forcing coz it isn’t love anymore, it’s just pity. How can you live a lifetime if the person you love chose to stay because he pities you? Maybe some, but I couldn’t, I just can’t. I guess to live happier is to feel mutually. So accept it to eventually proceed to the next step which is to “Move On”.

MOVING ON - once you already accept it, deal with it. Don’t rush things. Take it slow. In this process, you might learn to love yourself and enjoy being alone. Do something that you’ve never done in your life. As I said in one of my blog, go travel, do things that will keep you busy and write as much as you can. If you feel like crying then go ahead. Cry your heart’s out. Cry until you run out of tears then laugh about it. Laugh about how stupid you are by doing that.😅 I mean it’s okay not to look strong, we are humans and we’re much sensitive when it comes to heart breaks, sadness and disappointments right? Take it real out to finally get over it. And so after that, continue living.

CONTINUE LIVING - Thinking that you can never have him for a lifetime sucks but life must go on. I think he’s not the only guy here on this planet and so you might think that you can’t find better person than him but you’re wrong. You only have eyes for him that’s why you said that but when you finally get over with it, you’ll realize that there are lots out there. How can you think that he’s better if he hurts you like that? Love itself never causes sadness and it’s all I know. So continue living. You’re born to experience how awesome life could get, how it is created beautifully and wonderfully by God. Choose to be happy and forget the things that makes you sad. Life’s too short to give a fudge sa mga tawng labad HAHAHA Anyways I wasn’t good at it so please bear with me. All I’m saying is that, love the life you live. 😊

I know, I know, I wasn’t that good and if you’re reading this, I thank you. I thought I wouldn’t write about heartbreaks but I still did. HAHAHA anyways, it’ll be my pleasure if you criticize my writings since I’m still a beginner in doing so. Hehe Thank you for reading my stuffs. Godspeed! 💕

PS. I don’t own some of the pics on my blog. I downloaded some stuffs that would relate to my blog. Anyways, have a great day ahead! 😉

Sort:  

Hahahaha ipabasa lagi niya ang "to him".. 😂

Haha next time 😊

ang "why you" diay haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35