Heart attack : Know the signs of heart attack before one month.....

in #heart6 years ago

Hi friends today I am sharing my concern regarding one of the major life taking disease name heart attack.

Last week my uncle died due to major heart attack. He is retired military man no body thinks that he will died like this.

After his death I have made my research on this problem and got some information and I want to share with this all steemit community and other social media websites.

This is my small step to put all our attention towards this disease and try to aware my friends about this problem.
Because after death of a human no body can take his place and this place alwYs remain empty.

So see these videos in English and in Hindi and if you have these symptoms go to doctor immediately.

Also how to get rid of this problem with yoga...

In English

Yoga for heart problems.

Please give ur comments on this topic...

I am waiting...

Thanks

Sort:  

Thanks @vikramrana that was very informative!!
upvoted

Thanks for this comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80