Update on Baby David

in #heart8 years ago

David just had his routine check-up with his pedia-cardio... His next surgery will depend on his weight and our readiness in all aspect.

Please continue praying for my complete healing.
Love, baby David. 😊

Sort:  

Hope it all goes well. Please add some photos in. I'm going to promote this so hopefully more people can see it and some photos will attract more attention I think.

I was driving when i posted it using my mobile phone , i was thinking of uploading a photo... here's a link link from david's page with the photo
Thanks for your support

Godbless

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1246168008768758&substory_index=0&id=1223006164418276

Be careful. We don't want you to end up in hospital! I meant put the photo in the actual post or preferably put some more photos and recount the story even if it is just a case of copying from the original long post. Most people have not heard about the situation so won't know the story. The more information and pics you put the better the chances are of it doing well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98