Error and mistake are only for us humans

in #heart2 years ago

Those who can't get the past out of their minds
They can't build the future
The past has passed, the pains suffered with the sin and the good deeds have crusted over, now there is no need to remove the crust of the closed wounds and make them bleed.
It is necessary to continue on the road without new wounds.

image.png
img

Clinging to the pains of the past does not illuminate the future, creating spiritual problems while achieving material prosperity does not make anyone happy. Let's close the notebooks of the past for me, let's close the notebooks of the past for me, let's open a new page to happiness, enough without shadowing the spotless past, the pain and troubles we have suffered, now our route should be a life in peace, if I have a piece of love left in you, take my hand and walk unquestioningly, I know step by step to happiness, I know step by step with love in the past Troubles have matured us
cooked
Let's walk heart to heart to the happy years of the future
My dear soul, don't destroy my heart palace
Error and mistake are only for us humans.
you made up for my deficiencies
I'm incomplete without you, don't finish you in me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86