Hate Of Love

in #heart7 years ago

image

I once loved had just hurt
I hate hate hate hate not failed
They had apologized to weep and sob
I have compassion on the tears machines.
Has been to take advantage of my weak heart
My dear love, you are.
The service between the fraudulent tricks
I am the eyes of the child '
It had everything you want a baby
I was back with the item.
It's immoral attack but ........

JB Cham

image

ခ်စ္လဲခ်စ္ခဲ့ဖူးသည္ နာလဲနာက်င္ဖူးသည္
မုန္းလဲမုန္းခ်င္ခဲ့သည္ မုန္းလဲမမုန္းႏုိင္ခဲ့ေပ
ငုိေႂကြး႐ိႈက္ကာေတာင္းပန္ခဲ့ေသာနင့္ရဲ႕
မ်က္ရည္စက္ေတြကုိ ငါသနားခဲ့သည္။
ငါ့ရဲ႕ ေပ်ာ့ညံ့တဲ့ႏွလုံးသားကုိ အခြင့္ေကာင္းယူခဲ့ၿပီး
ငါ့ရဲ႕ ခ်စ္ခ်င္းေမတၱာေတြကုိ နင္ကစားခဲ့သည္။
နင့္ရဲ႕ မသမာေသာ လွည့္ကြက္ေတြၾကားမွာ
ငါဟာ မ်က္စိသူငယ္ မလည္ဝယ္ေသာ
ကေလးေလးတစ္ေယာက္လို အရာအားလုံးခြင့္ျပဳခဲ့သည္
ထိုအရာမ်ားျဖင့္ ငါျပန္ရခဲ့ပါသည္။
နင့္ရဲ႕ အက်င့္ပ်က္ေဖာက္ျပန္မႈေတြသာ........

JB Cham

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.77 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @julybrave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33