disappointment

in #heart6 years ago

image

The most dangerous are those who come to us in the form of angels. And we realize too late that they are actually demon in disguise.
If I treat you the way you treat me, you will hate me.
Do not ask me why I'm cold to you. Not so, I just stop trying and hope. I'm tired of expecting high and then let down.
Waiting for you is like waiting for the rain in the dry season. Without hope and disappointment.
Oh, sorry. I forgot I just exist when you need something.

Sort:  

Congratulations @iqlima! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47