I SALUTE TO THE WORLD HEROES (Overseas workers)

in #heart7 years ago (edited)

(

This Content is made because of deep emotion. I thank you Parent especially for those overseas workers who suffer a lot to have their children a good future. Being an overseas worker is a tough job. Leaving your family in the home-town is a tough decision. I salute to them! They are the Heroes of the world.

(Ika'y balalikan) (I will coming back to you)

Sa aking paglisan dala koy pighati

In my leaving with my grief
Di ko na namam masasaksihan ang tamis ng Iyong mga ngiti
I will don't witness  the sweetness of your smile for just a while.
Na nagbibigay sa akin ng inspirasyong magwagi
That gives me inspiration to win
Sa takap ng buhay sa ibang daigdig.
In the challenges of  life to the other world

Ang pag-alis ko'y may dahilan
My departure means a lot
Pagkat ayaw kitang iwanan
Because i don't want to leave you
Masakit man ngunit kailangan
It hurts but it needs
Dahil ayaw kitang makitang nahihirapan
because I don't want to see you suffer

Lilipas din at akoy magbabalik
Time will pass and I will coming back
Dala ko'y mga halik at yakap na mahigpit
I will bring kisses and tight hugs.
Pangungulila mo'y di ko nais
I don't want you to miss me
Pagkat mahal kitang labis
Because I love so much

Diko matiis ang di ka kapiling
I can't endure leaving without you
Ngunit nahihirapan kay pumuputok damdamin
But if you suffer, my heart explodes
Pagpupursige ko'y alay sa'yo
I offer this suffering to you
Hanggang mabuntong huling hininga ko
Until the last breath

Ito'y mga Subyang saking isipan
It is a thorns in my mind
Ang sa iyo'y mawalay ng kay tagal
Leaving you for a long time
Ikaw may aking nilisan
I may leave you
Lagi mong tatandaang, ikay babalikan
Bare this in mind, I will coming back to you

Ito'y gawa ng aking malalim emosyon at pag-iisip Ako'y lubos na magagalak sa inyong mga komento, pagboto, at mga reaksyon Maraming salamat po!

This content is made by deep mind and emotion. I would be very happy for your to comments, votes, and reactions Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28