Touching Photos Ever Taken

in #heart7 years ago

Some photos on the internet are enough to melt your heart and even to move you to tears…

Lucas Hembree and his service dog, Juno, share a moment.
When former law enforcement officer Chester Hembree was told that his son Lucas, who suffers from Sanfilippo syndrome, was a poor candidate for a service animal, Chester saved a Belgian Malinois pup from a Tennessee shelter and trained him to be a service dog by himself.

Luka, a 12-year-old boy who is confined to a wheelchair due to muscular dystrophy, is given physical freedom thanks to friend and photographer Matej Peljhan.

A man does whatever he can to help save his wife's life.

A woman whose husband passed away still has lunch with him every day.

A dog sits by the grave of her owner for the second consecutive day.

Sort:  

Done and done now your turn

I followed you and voted your post :)

hi if you want to join our upvoting group then go to the site and leave a comment in comment box with your name and steemit id
site link http://steemitsk.blogspot.in/2017/08/w.html?m=1
ALL MEMBERS ARE INVITED TO COME IN OUR GROUP

I am glad to join your group
I sent you there my name and My steemit I'd

I followed and upvoted the first post of all of you
Waiting the same from you all, hoping that we work together :)

Please, add me to the group
My name is Asmaa
My steemit I'd is https://steemit.com/@asmaasema

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43