You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TDIL: HOW TO SURVIVE A HEART ATTACK WHEN ALONE!

in #heart-attack7 years ago

Thank you for the post. I have a very bad heart. I have Afib and use blood thinners and i have an ICD that shocks me when my heart gets to a certain rate. And that aint fun ..... But its better than the alternative..... I am suceptable to strokes because of the afib but heart attacks arent out of the question either....

Sort:  

I had heart attack recently. I lost consciousness, and woke up in 1 minutes. Thanks for tips.
It was my first heart attack. I am 21 years old, I am not fat, I do street workout, I don't drink ...

Caution people. Stop doing exercises too eagerly, to the point of power exhaustion. NONONO

's very scary! I feel like we should all be doing biofeedback and looking for anomalies in our heart rates, brainwaves, and doing this to balance them! Maybe compare them all with each other on a big blockchain database where we can literally synchronize our brain waves and heartrates together online! Maybe we can make it so everyone heart beat syncs up,

I had a great idea for a scene in a movie where the final scene shows how everyone's heart rate syncs up and one large Heart beat is heart all across the world all at the same time! I know @frankbacon will like that idea! I cannot wait to have the funding on steem to make feature length movies AND AMC/DX/Netflix quality Tv series even documentaries and reality TV shows about Steem and its amazing characters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56