Micro sleep

in #healty7 years ago

image
Micro-sleep is a light sleep that only happens for 5-10 seconds. This happens accidentally by the brain to fall asleep and in a monotonous situation, such as when driving. Usually people will wake up from this sleep because of a jolt from his head.
.
The cause of a person experiencing micro-sleep is fatigue. You will awaken with a sense of not knowing what you will go or do afterwards.
.
According to the study, 45 percent of men and 22 percent of women experience micro-sleep when they drive. Sometimes micro-sleep occurs when the afternoon and evening.

Sort:  

very niice my friend @dxgam,.
Hy my friend, I have come to your blog, your post is amazing, I think you are a reliable photo, the picture you post really attract my attention, that your excess I have to admit. if you have free time, come to my blog, i have new post, I will be happy with your presence, comments, suggestions and input from you are indispensable..
thank you very much,. hope a nice day is fun..😉

Thank you my friend. Excellent feedback. I've been to your blog. You have an interesting post. Greetings..

Congratulations @dxgam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Micro sleep exists for humans but where are the statitics for the cats @dxgam?

Cats are very sweet, the Cat back to sleep.@dxgam

Thanks you

Hey there @dxgam! This is @msg768's bot. My Maker has commanded me to cast lots every now and then, and upvote and tip random authors on steemit. The latest lot I cast fell to you, so I just upvoted you and also sent you a tip! God bless and have a wonderful day/night! :]

I often have this while playing with my phone on my bed. Usually waking up when my phone starts slipping out of my hand.

Luckily never had it while driving. One time when I was driving 6/7 hours at night I became very tired, but decided to have a nap at a parking lot until it was light. Better safe then sorry!

No doubt a real thing! Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35