ALWAYS TIRED? NEED MORE ENERGY? TRY SPIRULINAsteemCreated with Sketch.

In this article we will be covering the benefits of Spirulina, a long forgotten natural remedy of the ancients which has MANY benefits.

This ancient plant grounded up was given to Inca & Aztec warriors among many other tribes to help maintain strength and endurance.

High in Protein, Vitamin B12 and omega 3's this super plant also has 5000% more IRON than spinach in a 5mg serving ( that's a teaspoon) and 26x more calcium than milk!

Oh ya! now we're talking!

Here are some quick benefits that spirulina offers, get ready these will blow your mind!

1.Detoxes Heavy Metals (including arsenic)

2.Eliminates Candida (leaky gut)

3.Helps to prevent Cancer & helps fight against HIV/AIDS

4.Boosts Energy & Speeds Up Weight Loss

You can find Spirulna at your local organic/natural health store in powder form.

These are just some of the many benefits of Spirulina! I hope this helps you or someone you know on their journey to optimum health. I hope you enjoyed this short review.

As always, thank you for checking out my blog please upvote this and follow me for more random yet interesting facts.

All the best

G.H

Sort:  

I was too tired to read this blog. I need some. LOL. Thanks for the article

hope it works out for you :) & upvoted you

Seriously. Very good post. I agree. This natural algae is beneficial.

Yeah absolutely try that and Chlorella also, I will post something about that soon! all the best!

Great. I will read your post! I am following you now!

following back!

Awesome post!

thanks ;)

Congratulations @abitofeverything! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good idea. I love this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75