You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Garden Competition - ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) - 10 Days - Day #9

in #healthygarden6 years ago

What a fabulous garden you have, that is one heavy bunch of bananas you have grown! I have found four different types of banana so far here inCosta Rica. The purple ones that taste a little of apples are one of my favourites. Your competitions are wonderful , sadly I don’t have anything to enter in this occasion that is likely to be a winning photo but have joined your steemit school, which looks wonderful by the way and hooeto enter one of your great competitions in the future. Have a beautiful day! 🌈🌴💛🦋

Sort:  

This is from competitors

Ahh so sorry for my confusion, then your winner for yesterday was very worthy!!! Marvelous results in their garden. I am new here so will get to understand. Thank you for correcting me 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92