You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Garden Competition - ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) - 10 Days - Day #1

in #healthygarden6 years ago

Hare Krishna Sir,
It's blessing of Lord Krishna and you for me that I wins this awesome contest.
And it's inspiring for me that I have to do more better in my little garden and as the rainy season on the way I will try to show everyone something better and more amazing and constructive experience.
I wish very warm wishes to our friends who are the participant of this contest and wins prizes,
@aronnaawe
@oscarinakr
You both did a splendid job friend congratulations to both of you.

Sort:  

Congratulation

Thank you very much dear sir for the reward and blessings.

Congrotulation to you @oodeyaa, wish you success always dear

Congratulations to you again, good morning have a great day and thank you for your best wishes.

Welcome dear @oodeyaa, We win together.
Happy day.🙏

Thanks good day🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38