You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Garden Competition - ( The Prize Is 10 STEEM ) - 10 Days - Day #1

in #healthygarden6 years ago

Sir,I followed all your instructions and writing this post as my comment.
This is a brief story and also a memory for me.In my college days in first year our professor of botany took us to an excursion,that was a farmer's house nearby.We became disappointed as we all were expecting to have fun while this short trip and to find a grand plant-preservation programme.But we were taken to a simple garden of a farmer.
But we were actually wrong.Professor engaged us to examine the flowers of bananas and to make a project on that. That day we learned practically a lot of things and also the struggle of a farmer to harvest each fruit.
Here is a picture of the flower of banana I took that day.
Thank you sir,I got an opportunity to share this one with all.
IMG_20180925_000727.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46