Healthy Garden Competition - ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) - 10 Days - Day #1

in #healthygarden6 years ago

Healthy Garden Competition is for all users who like a healthy lifestyle. I have a garden that is organic, I enjoy the work that makes me healthy. You can compete with all kinds of fruits and vegetables, this is a place for lovers of a healthy life.

Winners of last competition:

@minipon15

@marlisa this is a chocolate fruit that is in my garden @dobartim
IMG20180609135217.jpg

@grey1992

Rules:
You need to be my follower
Place personal photo in the comments space
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Be part of Steem Schools Discord Channel https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user garden photo - max three photos)
Awards relate only to this post
The competition lasts for 10 days
Only judges can vote : @dobartim ( Fro now I am the only judge of this competition, and I chose winners )

Prizes
1st place: 5 SBD
2nd place: 3 SBD
3rd place : 2 SBD

Judges :
Only judges can vote: @dobartim

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif


We win together - Be part of our Steem Schools discord channel: https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
See you on the top @dobartim

Sort:  

Hello Sir. I love sour sop fruit a lot. It got my attention on this post so I would love to be part of the healthy garden photo contest. Be sure to have my entry soon.

Make one photo

I am very glad you like it, thanks, I will share the various plants that are in my garden, have a nice day.
I will upvote and restem

Be persistent

Lol
Thanks dear😊😂😂

Sr dobartim muy contenta por haber ganado el 1er lugar y agradecida con usted mil bendiciones.

Este proximo concurso es de plantas ?

Wow @sir dobartim, I love the shot of d sour sop fruit.. Have many like that in my compound, will do my best to post mine tomorrow and be a part of the contest!

this is a fruit kuyun I planted with parents me to kujadikan as additional materials for fish😊😊😊

IMG20180615084048.jpg

IMG20180615084010.jpg

IMG20180615084059.jpg

@dobartim.

My parents so much love this flower. The blend of green and lemon makes it attractive for me too anytime i see it

IMG_20180615_093342.jpg

IMG_20180615_093334.jpg

Hello, @dobartim, this is the photo of my pumpkin plant. I have a healthy garden. In it I don't use chemical products.
To treat harmful insects I use a natural insecticide that I prepare myself with crushed garlic. Some time ago I only had flowering plants but in Venezuela now food is scarce so now I also plant food plants like the pumpkin in the photo.
It is good to have different kinds of plants to break the evolutionary cycle of harmful insects.
AUYAMA.jpg
This is the link of my post:
https://steemit.com/healthygarden/@gustavoknowledge/healthy-garden-competition-the-prize-is-10-sbd-10-days-day-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78