Healthy Garden Competition - ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) - 10 Days - Day #3

in #healthygarden6 years ago

Healthy Garden Competition is for all users who like a healthy lifestyle. I have a garden that is organic, I enjoy the work that makes me healthy. You can compete with all kinds of fruits and vegetables, this is a place for lovers of a healthy life.

Winners of last competition:

@aronnaawe
IMG_20180523_042829.jpg

@carloshernandez

@ennyta
20180415_103415.jpg

Rules:
You need to be my follower
Place personal photo in the comments space
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Be part of Steem Schools Discord Channel https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user garden photo - max three photos)
Awards relate only to this post
The competition lasts for 10 days
Only judges can vote : @dobartim ( Fro now I am the only judge of this competition, and I chose winners )

Prizes
1st place: 5 SBD
2nd place: 3 SBD
3rd place : 2 SBD

Judges :
Only judges can vote: @dobartim

Day #1
https://steemit.com/healthygarden/@dobartim/ggja5-healthy-garden-competition-the-prize-is-10-sbd-10-days-day-1

Day #2
https://steemit.com/healthygarden/@dobartim/5cckkj-healthy-garden-competition-the-prize-is-10-sbd-10-days-day-2

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif


We win together - Be part of our Steem Schools discord channel: https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
See you on the top @dobartim

Sort:  

This is the result of my healthy garden called banana garden which is not too jau from my house.


This is still the stage of planting


This has already begun to have seeds.


It's getting big and almost can be harvested.


And this is already harvest and can be tasted.
Very many benefits of eating bananas for our health.

a very lucrative contest for all followers, congratulations to all the winners, this is a very cool contest friend, have a nice day, I will always support you, hope you are always successful, good work in amazing postings, best regards from @marlisa , I will always follow you @dobartim.

This is an area where I regularly cut the grasses so that useful plants will grow well, also part of my exercise.
IMG_20180424_103517.jpg

These are green leafy vegetables.
IMG_20180424_103239.jpg![IMG_20180424_152405.jpg]

Obviously, we have a lot f coconut but we also have bananas in this area. This photo was taken sometime in the afternoon, I waited for the sun to be at this angle so I can capture this kind of effect where the sun rays goes through the leaves of nearby bamboos and coconut leaves.
()

concursos 009.JPG
La planta de topocho es muy característica de los lugares cálidos como en el Caribe, en Venezuela se encuentra por todos lados hasta en un pequeño patio como lo es el Condominio Residencial donde vive mi mamá.

excellent competition!

Adding three new photos of the garden ...



The rest is ornamental

Hello, I am pleased to participate with you in this contest promoted by @Dobartim. Here I show you some pictures of the garden of my house

Flower of Jamaica

Auyamas

IMG20180528102011.jpg
this is a plant that I take care of every day that is behind my house.

IMG20180528102103.jpg

IMG20180528102121.jpg
I take care of chilli plants, soup leaves and so much more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79