Healthy Garden Competition - ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) - 10 Days - Day #6

in #healthygarden6 years ago

Hi steemians..
I invite you to join healthy Garden Competation hosted sir @dobartim.

This is my entry day-6, healthy Garden Competation.

TOMATO IN MY GARDEN.

image

image

image

Rules:

  • You need to be my follower
  • Place personal photo in the comments space
  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Be part of Steem Schools Discord Channel https://discord.gg/KBd7rWN
  • Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user garden photo - max three photos)
  • Awards relate only to this post
  • The competition lasts for 10 days
  • Only judges can vote : @dobartim ( Fro now I am the only judge of this competition, and I chose winners )

Prizes
1st place: 5 SBD
2nd place: 3 SBD
3rd place : 2 SBD

Judges :
Only judges can vote: @dobartim

image

Join with me at Steemschool
https://discord.gg/KBd7rWN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37