#2 Christmas Recipe ๐ŸŽ„ WARMING GINGER TEA โ„โ˜ƒโ…

in #healthyfood โ€ข 7 years ago

This is a recipe for my favorite winter warming ginger tea.ย 

Ingredients such as ginger, cinnamon, cardamom or cloves have anti-inflammatory, bactericidal, anti-pain, cold-treating benefits and detoxicates the body.

Additionally you can use lemon, orange, ย dried cranberry, dried apple, honey or cane syrop.

Ingredients:

  • a piece of ginger
  • a few cloves
  • a few seeds of cardamom
  • 2 star anise seeds
  • a cinnamon stick
  • a pinch of turmeric
  • a slice of orange
  • unrefined cane sugar or honey for the tasteย 

Preparation:ย 

Peel the ginger and slice it. Pour 2 glasses of water into a pan, add ginger and all the spices and cook for 5-10 minutes. Put some sugar to taste and add a slice of orange. ย 

Bless you!

Moni ๐Ÿ˜ย 

Sort: ย 

that is really healthy. love to try some, dear!

Yes, it is healthy and delicious! Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Healthy food I like that tough.. I will follow you and see what's up ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™have a great Sunday... Hohoho ๐ŸŽ… is coming haha..

Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜˜ Welcome to my blog and enjoy me recipes! ๐Ÿ˜
Santa Claus is comming to town haha ๐ŸŽ…

Would love to try this tea!!!

Enjoy my recipe ๐Ÿ˜‹I love this tea ๐Ÿ˜

This looks healthy and delicious. Can't wait to try it myself. Thanks for sharing.

I am glad you are happy! Thank you ๐Ÿ˜

Great photos and a super nice tea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36