You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy2018: Increasing Financial Abundance through Steeming Part Time

in #healthy20187 years ago

I feel you, guys! Very similar goals for me also! Financial abundance makes life so much easier. For us and for the others, because we will be able to share with the world much more then we are already doing.

I found your blog through the last post of @trucklife-family, where she spoke about permaculture and then recommending life changing people :)

I am also living off grid, doing hand made cosmetics as a living, different moisturizers, balms, oral care, etc and I would love from 2018 to keep this creative herbal part as a hobby and to create my income with my mind by thinking and writing.

Goal no 1 "To dedicate 2 hours a day each to writing, commenting, upvoting, meeting new people and networking" reached for both of us today! :))

Nice to meet you! :)

Sort:  

Nice to meet you too! I love what you’re saying about getting the word out there and the opportunities that exist for us all. That’s one thing that excites me so much- is that there’s an abundance for all of us! Happy to hear of you finding us through the grapevine. XO following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70