You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Avoiding Freshman 15!

in #healthy20187 years ago

WOW! I didn't officially attend college as a young person, or live in a dorm/housing... but I can SOOOO relate to the 15-lb thing!

I am currently dealing with the struggle of freshman 15 and it is something I will overcome during my year 2018

YOU can succeed! Stay focused and with @gardengirlcanada's help you will conquer this!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I know I have been very frustrated with my weight fluctuating by 15-lbs or so, I thought it was about time I'd share with everyone what I'm doing to help work towards it! Hopefully, this does help many people out there! I'm not giving up on my goals this year and once I defeat them, I'll go the extra mile to do better! Your motivational words definitely help! Thanks again!

This tag #healthy2018 is all about improvements and supporting each other; no matter the reason. Weight loss, financial, emotional- just positive changes we are enduring and trying to conquer!

SO happy you joined the challenge!
AND GOOD LUCK!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74