You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS ANNOUNCED! Healthy2018 Contest - This Stewards Of Gondor STRIKES AGAIN For ROUND 2!

in #healthy20186 years ago

I may retire in 2018 and start my own business. It had been a crazy few months. Aside from business, I haven’t had a chance to reflect on goals. Congrats to the winners.

Sort:  

Your own business? How EXCITING!!!
I wish you all the best with it in 2018 and enjoy retirement (when you decide to do it)!

I am working with some friends on a blockchain based business. A traditional business model but backed by blockchain technology. I will be posting about it as we get ready to launch. Exciting times!

Ohhhh how exciting! Keep me posted!

The world has become a cryptocurrency place and new (and existing) businesses need to take notice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54