Healthy living and Body building + why i chose steem for my blogs :D

in #healthy7 years ago

First i would like to say that if anyone wants to join this journey with me please feel free to comment below :D

My final year of university was quite stressful and with all the exams and deadlines i found that i have put on a lot of weight (80kg), so now having finished university i find myself with a lot of free time and have rejoined the gym.
Steem.it offers me anonymous blogging which i am very comfortable with.

My aim is to return to my physique from a year ago where i weighed 70kg and improve upon it
steamit pic.png

I currently go to the gym 3 times a week and will definitely look to increase that.
I am by no means an expert and would love some advice such as, supplements? training regimes?

i will update my blogs as often as i can.

At the moment my aim is to return to 70kg So if anyone has any hints and tips that could help me on my journey it would be much appreciated :D

Regards,
Xontor

Sort:  

You are ok

always room to improve

Congratulations @xontor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35