Men over 40 who cannot PEE straight - Get it straight now!!! No testosterone supplements! N0 Tobacco!

in #healthy7 years ago

As young men we wondered why there was urine all over the floor beneath every public urinal. This spring I waited in an overflowing Urologist's office and got bumped twice because he was delayed in surgery. Over the past two years my flow grew restricted...circular patterns, dribbling and mind boggling. I tried herbal supplements.

When it got awful, I called a family physician. My bloodwork showed an elevated PSA level and blood in my urine. The doc asked why I didn't have a physical exam for 7 years. I replied that I did not give a piss until I could not. He left me with the impression that I was in deep sh*t, that he would try to get me into see a Urologist ASAP. Basically, you do not appreciate the simple act of taking a good quick leak until it is gone. From my experience, do not be mad that it is hard to see a Urologist and that he cancels on you, as they are few and overwhelmed. Be overjoyed when your Urologist says your CT scan and prostate/bladder scope show no cancer or swelling requiring surgery...and he prescribes drugs which abate the problem. My Urologist said he recently attended a seminar about tobacco's 77 carcinogens linked to bladder and prostate cancer. Let that scare the living piss out of you to quit. I asked him if I should give all the unopened bottles of testosterone boosters I had to my friends at my gym. My Urologist said all "Testosterone Booster/Builder/..." supplements contain a cheap form of chemical testosterone (not listed in packaging) which inflames male prostate glands to the point that the gland and/or bladder bleed.

I am peeing straight like a teenager after 3 months of tests with my Urologist. No dribbling. No night pee calls. No scatter-gunning every toilet and urinal anymore. This affects 50%+ of men, as early as 40 yoa. Urinallover 001.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55