Short Healthy Tips - Coconut oil

in #healthy7 years ago (edited)

Buy organic coconut oil and use it on your body, spread it on bread, brush your teeth with it, bake, fry and much more. 

Call me crazy, but it's healthy for many things. In the past it was not recommended, but many people have returned to it. Probably there are many of you who will recommend coconut oil and many will think he is crazy. But try it yourself and put all creams that you use for your face or body aside.

Try it for a couple of days and share your experience with us. Do you already have experience? Share it, because all of us can learn from it! 

Pay attention! Use 100% organic cocos oil.


Follow me to read short quick tips about all that matters in life. And if you have tips for me, let me know I am willing to try it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59