Doing small things to create habit

in #healthy6 years ago

Latrely, i have been testing out my exercise routine.

I have been very lazy and skipped my exercises of what i used to do once a week for 1 hour.
As you know sometimes when we start something we tend to go back to our habit pattern.

So as i notice that, i am getting fatter and fatter and not any healthier as well. So what i did in a small change is just dooing about 10 minutes of exercise.

VERY SIMPLE Exercise, to get my engine started.
So far its been doing great after a week. Doing it for about 10 minutes a day on the simplest thing, example:

  1. 20 jumping jacks
  2. 20 mountain climber
  3. 20-30 seconds of plantk
  4. 20 sit up
  5. 10 leg carry up and down

After that i do my warm down of stretches and thats it.

Try it out, even 5 minutes a day is good enough. I realize the key thing is consistency is the way to all success

#consitency #edwardboey #newwave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97