You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flu Shots Are More Harmful Than The Flu Itself!!! Also Some Solutions to Combat The Flu!

in #healthy7 years ago

Great post and great content! Thought I was crazy but honestly I have never had a flu shot in my entire life and no problems. A buddy of mine once had a flu shot and got so sick he ended up in hospital. Thanks again was a good read. Cheerz

Sort:  

Thank you! and yes same things happens to my friends as well. They get the shot then days or a week later that get very sick. :(

Have you heard of "Small Batch" Vaccines? I know there are people in California who do this cause they are scared of heavy metal poisoning it basically has a 2 month shelf life instead of 2 years so its like grass finished organic non gmo vaccines :-) They run the batch threw a Chromatograph and mass spectrometer to make sure the mix is just right. I know that alot more people would vaccinate if they made this more readily available.

Yes this does make more sense, just like petrol and paint used to contain toxic heavy metals mostly lead. You have raised a good point here and yes I would possibly consider organic vaccine if it was readily available. Thanks for the update much appreciated.

Thank you sisinit! And amazing! I would very like it they were more readily available as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47