You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on Dicamba in Arkansas

in #healthy-home6 years ago (edited)

Ok I am baffled that you did not obtain her US citizenship.
I got @lovenfreedom s as soon as the 3 years passed. We actually filed all the paperwork ourselves and did it in advance of the date for Naturalization. I wanted to make sure she was covered and my children were covered as well. She now has re-established her Philippine citizenship and her and all 4 of my Children have 2 passports. US and the Philippines. I am the only one with only a US passport. Now we are trying to figure out a way to get out of The mainland of the US before the next civil war.

Man I have to pick your brain about the Philippines. You are way more patient than I. I am thinking I shouldn't move there if you cant deal with it?
We bought 8 acres in Iloilo that was the Asawa's Great Aunts. We were wanting to convert it to an organic orchard and farm from a current conventional farm. We have owned it for 9 years now and unless we show up none of the work gets done the way we want it.
We had a deep well put in and a professional survey. We have a small Kubo but no facilities and electric on it yet. All the Title work and kutong paying done so far!
Anyway we are torn on whether or not to sell it and move on or jump in the deep end and get er done.

Sort:  

I guess we were just way to busy working all those years. Besides, her resident Visa (1986) is permanent, so there was never an urgent need... until Trump comes along and promises to upend the immigration system (not that that is a bad thing). Now it has become a priority! As far as putting ALL your resources into living there, I would re-consider, especially while DU30 is running things. Way to many things can go wrong with him at the helm. Guam is middle ground I suppose, and slightly cheaper than living in Hi.

I have gone through your blog like Sherlock Holmes. I am wondering how much your expenses are there in Guam?
How much of it is cheaper because your are x military?
I am not, I don't think we would have access to the exchange?
So we would have to pay tax and pay what they charge in the grocery store there.
What do you think your expenses would be if you didn't have that access? And would that cause your food options to be limited as well?
Thanks

Have an email address?

Just subscribed to your blog. I think that will be the best way to send it to you?

Got my contact page working correctly so you can contact me on the blog or visit me on facebook.

I guess not you voted it lol. Your call. Yes the contact page is kind of funky. Anyway not much activity here so I think you are pretty safe, We have been getting tons of phishing email at our main account and so we opened a new domain and created some BLUR emails to screen out where the spam is coming from. I didn't want to disrupt our discovery of the leaking party yet.

Fixed the contact page, probably since you wrote this comment. Hope it works now... try it if you don't mind. Thanks.

Testing 1234 sent. It seems to be ok if your getting the mail. I also sent one to your email earlier today.
Stan

Got it! Thanks... will be back in touch.

Sent you email? You can delete that post if you don't want to get spammed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53