You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA: Temporary Curation Suspension

You have been an amazing help to me here on Steemit and I want to thank you so much for that.

I have been pretty busy this year with some school projects and I won't be on much for a while.... So I want to help out your work to others.

I am going to try and delegate our Steempower to your account. My brother doesn't care. He has hardly been on Steemit in 3 to 4 months. So yeah....

I will message again after we have figure it out. Hope you are back soon! Keep up the great work!! Hugs!!

Sort:  

This is awesome and greatly appreciated! You have been a great supporter!! Just send me a comment when you post your next Post!!

Peace

Thank you!! I will do that for sure!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50