1st Report - AND A MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL!!

in #healthy-home7 years ago

It is Christmas Eve morning.
I just finished frying the sausage and eggs!
Coffee in the cup and snow outside(a teeny tiny bit).
merry-christmas-cozy-falling-snow-two-mugs-animation-wishes1.gif

So @Healthy-Home is a week young and here is my first report:

merry-christmas-burning-yule-log-greetings-animated-gif-image1.gif

I hope you are warm and fuzzy this holiday season!! 2018 will be an amazing year on Steemit. And @healthy-home will help to make that true for HUNDREDS of minnow Steemians!!

WISHING YOU ALL THE BEST THIS CHRISTMAS AND INTO THE NEW YEAR!

Peace and warm wishes to all!

wishing-you-a-very-merry-christmas-and-happy-new-year-animated-gif-image.gif

Sort:  

YOU'VE been Secret Santa'd TODAY! Please check your wallet for a Secret Santa Gift!

santa.png

Image Source

I saw that!!!

Thank you so much Santa!! You are SWELL!!!

Merry Christmas, have a nice Holidays. :)

Thank you, and you as well!!

GREAT news! Once the holidays are over and a lot of my holiday cheer (steem giveaways) have diminished, I will be giving some steem to this curation and you.

That is very generous!!

Thank you so much!!

Merry Christmas to you as well, I am looking forward to what all you can achieve this next year!

Thank you! It is great having you support us!

Blessing and good tidings to you too and I hope to connect with you in 2018

Thank you, I am looking forward to Steemit in 2018!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50