Food for the body is not enough. There must be food for the soul.

in #healthy-food3 years ago

IMG_20201117_174230.jpg

How are you all? I hope you are well. Welcome to my new post.

In today's post you can see how I made a wonderful dinner.

So my little sister and I made dinner tonight and most of the food recipes were vegetable.

I hope you all will post in full, then basically you will know everything in detail,

so let's start today's new post, first I will tell you what I did in the morning,

it is a little late to wake up in the morning ,

because now but slowly winter Coming because of this ,

but I can't get up very early in the morning,

because of winter but because of getting up late today,

but getting up late but my younger sister and I exercised as usual ,

and had coffee then everyone in the family had breakfast,

but my younger sister made breakfast Because of this ,

but me and my little sister get up all the time.

Then, as usual, all the members of the household went out for office work after breakfast.

Only me and my younger sister stayed at home. We are always alone at home

because the other members of our family leave in the morning and finish the work in the afternoon.

Like every day since we are alone at home but today my younger sister had a plan to go out ,

but it was canceled or else but I would not make any food at home today,

so she made very normal food at noon so I don't want to bother you.

IMG_1605362497589.jpg

IMG_1605362500466.jpg
IMG_1605362499074.jpg

So I thought I had eaten a lot of fish for the last few days ,

but I thought I would not put any mash on the menu today.

At first I thought I would make only vegetables today,

but later I thought that my older brother likes to eat mutton. That's why I cooked mutton.

It's straightforward for you who can't cook mutton because mutton but usually everyone.

There are a lot of people here who don't eat mutton,

so I will tell you that you can all learn by searching on youtube.

You can also ask me , that there was a vegetable that I made with cauliflower,

carrots, cucumbers, tomatoes and other things, but we often eat it at first,

but today I thought I would cook some fish, but my little sister told me.

That we ate a lot of fish in the last few days.

Today we would rather not eat fish and have dinner with mutton and vegetables.

As you can see, this is how I made my dinner tonight in a very simple way.

The dishes I made today are very easy to make, so I don't think the recipes need to be told to you.

Let me know, I will definitely try to reply to you.

I hope you all liked my today's post. I will see you again tomorrow.

New post and of course don't forget to let me know your opinion in the comments.

Sort:  

every dish looks so perfect.It's important to think about the nutrition of the food as much as the taste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43