Finger pinching is good or bad? Lets know

in #healthtips6 years ago

treatment-1327811_1920.jpg
source
When we pinch our finger we hear a sound.Do you know why this sound appear? Ok I will explain it.
Usually we know that when we pinch our finger there is a friction between two bones.That's why we hear a sound.But it's totally wrong.
There is a fluid in surrounding of our bones.It's called synovial fluid.When we pinch our finger there formed one type of vacuum in the synovial fluid and also a bubble is formed.This bubble is broken immediately. We actually hear the sound of broken bubble. Bubble gas takes 20 minutes to mix with fluid.That's why after pinching your finger you can not repeat it in 20 minutes.

Pinching finger is good or bad?

We got temporary relief when we pinch fingers.For that reason it's good.But you have to make sure that don't take it as habit.Because too many pinching fingers can loose your joints. You will be glad to know that there is no relationship between arthritis and finger pinching.

Sort:  

your post is very good thank you very much

good post @remon
finger pinch is common work. i’m always do it. this post is help me.

I like your post very much to me. I hope this is always better post than ever.

Your posts are so beautiful, I noticed every post very well, so I think we have a lot to learn from you.

I do this job all the time. Now I know it's good or bad. Now try to stay away from doing it

Hii Gyez...

Your post was very good. You post better in the future.

Hi @remon95. Finger press is a very good work. Thank you for your nice post.

Thank you brother, I got a lot of nice things from you, thus giving us a good gift, I will always have with you......

Health is wealth. So we should take care of our health allways time..

Thank you brother, I got a lot of nice information from you, it looks very nice, hopefully we will give you something like this. I'll always be with you ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14