Sort:  

I finally got around to finishing your post here. On the whole, it looks like a clearheaded and reasonable analysis. The definitions you use are reasonable, and I think you've tapped into a level of "what is money?" that most people haven't yet attained. I'd like to address the nature of what money is (as opposed to why it's valued) in a future video. Money, properly implemented, is the decentralized quantification of created value.

I would say you didn't do proper justice to the biblical quote, though. You pointed out that "money is the root of all evil" is a nonsensical perversion of the original message, but you didn't go into what exactly the original message was and whether it was correct or not, which I think is a rather interesting discussion.

Thanks for your feedback!
I wanted to avoid getting hung up on the original biblical quote; I agree it would make a great discussion, though. In this case, however, I felt that it was more helpful to the point being made to address the common misconception on the biblical quote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36