Sort:  

You should be able to add them directly on Youtube. In the More menu under the video, hit Transcript and select Add Subtitles/CC in the language dropdown.

Thanks @modprobe, but it looks like there is already an automated subtitle on the video. Also, I only wrote up the transcript (not supported for English), so I didn't time it out to create a subtitle file. When I tried to upload it I get "Unknown subtitle file format". No worries... Still liked the video and think its something everyone should consider - even in crypto. Cheers!

Yeah, it appears the automated subs are better than I'm used to. I'm impressed. Anyways, I paid you anyways. Thanks! :)

I actually figured it out and I'm half-way done! Thanks for the payment, I was actually just going to copy-paste it up there piece meal to see if it would be a better option than the automated version. Sometimes the automated reads like 70's kung-fu flicks subtitles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39