BEST EXERCISE OF NATURE :

in #healthcompetition7 years ago

Good evening steemians, how are you doing tonight? I am very thankful to you who have dropped by my blog, and Back in my post this time, I will tell you a little experience in exercising or swimming in the wild.

image

I am very happy and like to exercise especially in the wild as in my photo posting above, In addition we can enjoy the natural scenery, fresh air and water that kind I also use it for swimming or exercising,

image

Many things or activities that we can do in the wild, so use them for positive things or activities, and automatically it will be very fun and useful for us. If we can use nature for free Things that are useful and free, why we should rent an expensive place to exercise or play,

image

Original health contest by @tatjanastan
Photo : @moulee
Location : @aceh

image

That's it from my post this time, hope you like it and useful for all of us. I am very grateful to you who stopped by my blog, and I beg for support, response and guidance from you all, upvote if you like it my post above. and comment if there is something you want to do, and follow me to follow my next posting. Thanks and regards to all steemians, and regards to friendship.

Sort:  

You got a 0.78% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @moulee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48