My HEALTH My LIFE

in #healthcarehealth2 years ago (edited)

My health article
What are Your Qualities?

To become a better health care provider, one has to have excellent communication skills; as a nurse I possess great abilities to communicate with my patients and their families. Being a compassionate person is also very important since this kind of makes us to get a more beneficial patient relationship. Also, being a self-motivating individual is very essential since it provides us the ability to motivate and encourage those who could be struggling with medical issues. These qualities can be evident in this case scenario by when Mr. Smith told me he felt pain, nausea and stomach symptoms after consuming my beverage. I have all these characteristics, which show that I am extremely competent in my profession.

How Might You Help Me Change My Eating Habits

Mr. Smith is a regular visitor and family member of our clinic and he has not had any problems throughout his visit. Although he was sick and seemed unwell, this individual did not seem to be in any danger. He simply wanted to go over to my clinic, so I made sure I took him to see him in a warm environment. This helped make me to feel much more comfortable since Mr. Smith was not in any discomfort or distress. I explained to Mister. Smith that he had just been tired, so that I would not need to keep him going for long. However, this only lasted a couple of minutes. When I went to go back to check on him some minutes later on, this individual kept acting like he is fine. The moment I went back to see why he was feeling so well, Mister. Shorter showed signs of nausea, vomiting and diarrhea. After receiving help from my nurses and other staff, Mr. Smith seemed to be recovering well.

At the point when I saw the situation, I asked myself should I call an ambulance, or do something else that might affect this case that may cause more harm. That is how a lot more of the decision making process had been, and that is what my actions influence if a bad thing happens to me. Before I saw Mr. Shorter, he had actually no symptoms so I really needed to find out his well being before I attempted anything else. If I hadn't seen a doctor, I may find this type of a situation even more serious because I don't know what was wrong with him prior to, it's almost like something completely new and we all will be left to deal with the outcome.

What Will Be your Treatment Approach?

If I may be called back, it would certainly be because I would have a fever. It is also possible that you are suffering from hypothermia. An example of this would be what Mister. Smith mentioned in the event that he had a temperature but not a fever yet he wouldn't have any blood in his stool. Nevertheless there could be many reasons why my children were ill such as having a cold or flu or perhaps a sore throat or a headache. As soon as I saw the symptoms, my treatment plan for Mr. Shorter changed. Instead of getting rid of Mr. Smith, I would just take some antibiotics and fluids, but at the same time I would be monitoring his condition. During this time, the idea of putting my kid in the hospital and treating them had not occurred to me.

What Would You Take for My Family?

If my child was ill and got a fever, I would recommend my family make an appointment with the medical center where my kids were located so that they might have help. They should also go to work, so they could help my son get a job. I actually would not want my daughter to suffer in her health because she would feel sad seeing herself suffering. Not only that, but my mother would probably also consider to be depressed seeing her father not as they was. I also think she would suffer from her absence of her husband who is working. Therefore, as soon as she gets the proper care, my children would begin to look well.

https://www.digistore24.com/redir/338618/Syedahsan123/

This individual said he didn't feel well so my first thing is definitely to get help!
ashkan-forouzani-DPEPYPBZpB8-unsplash.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41