You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Strong Case for Health-Care Spinoffs

in #healthcare7 years ago

I am telling where the content comes from in the banner. I have paid for a subscription and i am saying it comes from the wall street journal. If you continue to flag me you will be useing up all your vote power and you will not stop me from getting paid.

Sort:  

It’s not OK to post copyright articles which are not your own content on steemit. That’s stealing someone else’s hard work so you can help yourself to the steemit reward pool for no effort. If everyone did what you are doing we would have the whole of wikipedia posted here as well as every newspaper. If you want to write your own content, referring to, or quoting a phrase or paragraph from another source that’s OK.

Wikipedia is not behind a paywall. If a representitvive from WSJ wishes to call me out and fight my work by bringing there own articles over and setting them up with SMT tokens insted of a paywall then they should do that. I am simply a hacker working for profit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51