What He Didn't Know

in #healthcare7 years ago

Even though I'm an injured nurse, there's another side of me that loves to write and do other things. I hope you enjoy this short presentation. More importantly, get the message. I welcome your comments good or bad, and upvotes. Oh, by the way, the graphics are from Google.

The life of healthcare workers has never been easy. Still, everyone wants to be appreciated. I wrote this story for my Youtube channel. Today I'm sharing it with you. Also, it's important to let you know there is someone in New Jersey who cares about the work you perform day to day, month after month. We can't make it without you. Who would care for us in the time of need?

Although I no longer have a 7 a.m - 8 or 9 p.m job working in a busy clinic, fast paced emergency room, or an inpatient unit, I still understand everyone needs and deserves encouragement. So jump aboard and view the presentation. If you are a caring, dependable, and good employee, pat yourself on the back. We need more like you. However, if you're that other person, look out! It may be hot where you're going, and I'm not talking about a Caribbean vacation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42