My Introduction

in #healthcarelast month

Hello Steemit community! My name is Henry C. Henry and I am a registered nurse with a passion for healthcare and helping others. I have been working in the medical field for quite a time and have experience in various specialties that may interest you. I decided to join Steemit to share my knowledge and experiences as a nurse,make new friends as well as connect with others who are interested in healthcare and wellness. I look forward to engaging with all of you and sharing valuable insights and information about the world of nursing. Thank you for welcoming me into this amazing community!
I'll appreciate a follow as I'll follow y'all back immediately.
31de482e-e7ed-4cd5-8d19-fc7ba0788426.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34