My week in the hospital

in #healthcare7 years ago

Hello! Been a week or so since I've been on steemit. My fiance had a kidney infection.. We rushed to the e.r about week ago. I didn't even have time to grab my phone or anything. It started with a urinary tract infection for about 5 days before hand. Having no clue ànd her consent saying no to see a doctor. Near Death not even knowing it.. im just so happy that she's alive and we'll now. In this past week it's gone from screeming in pain having to walk her back and forth to the bathroom wiping, feeding her to back to her normal self. I love her so much and am so happy she's okay now today!!! It's so nice to shower change clothes and etc cause I haven't in the week we were there. I just wanted to share her success and good health with y'all. Now for the hospital bill is the only scary part left 😨😨 image image
I

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72