You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carrots improve your vision... Fact or fiction?

in #health6 years ago

This was a good read thank you. I heard that carrots where good for the eye sight. I used to drink carrot juice to try to improve my eyesight when I was living a period without glasses an for some reason I can't remember didn't want to buy ones. I started to notice that it was effecting me with headaches so I drunk a lot of carrot juice. But I guess nothing beats glasses after all 😂🥕

Sort:  

Glasses can even help your eyes, not only assist them. I used to have -1.5 and -1.75 and now have a perfect eyesight because a doctor showed me some exercises to do with glasses. It took me 2 years of doing them but little by little, my eyes got fixed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35